The name change is now urgent

I just typed my name into google to see if this blog came up and clicked a rival taraking and she’s a PLAYBOY model. Now I know I’m a babe but I’ve never modelled in pants and sexy bra. This Tara King is also boasting about a day spent on the set of Wisteria Lane.

So the quest for a great name continues. Rambles in W7 is coming up the list although I’m still quite obsessed with the word Nest.

About Tara

Writer, explorer, mother, sometimes desperate housewife
This entry was posted in Thoughts and Rambles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

